directions & contact

GETTING TO THE TANK

The Tank @ 46th Street

151 w. 46th St. (b/t 6th and 7th Ave)
8th Floor
New York, NY 10036

By subway: NRQ to 49th Street or BDFM to Rockefeller Center
Parking: Information and coupons for the parking garage located across the street from The Tank.

Access Information

The Tank is committed to providing accessible services for all patrons with disabilities.

Access for wheelchair users and individuals with limited mobility is available.

For information about any accessibility issues, please call 212.563.6269.

**********

CONTACTING THE TANK

Phone: 212.563.6269
Email: info@thetanknyc.org

By Mail:
The Tank
151 w. 46th St., 8th FL.
New York, NY 10036

PERFORMING AT THE TANK
All evening programming is reviewed and selected by the following curators. To apply to perform at The Tank, please contact the curator in the appropriate discipline.

Comedy at The Tank:
comedy@thetanknyc.org

Dance at The Tank:
dance@thetanknyc.org

Film at The Tank:
film@thetanknyc.org

Music at The Tank:
For electionic or experimental music:
mixedmedia@thetanknyc.org

For contemporary classical or chamber music:
newmusic@thetanknyc.org

For all other music proposals:
music@thetanknyc.org

Public Affairs at The Tank:
publicaffairs@thetanknyc.org

Theater at The Tank:
theater@thetanknyc.org

Literature at The Tank:
literature@thetanknyc.org

For general information or inquiries about The Tank, including rehearsal rentals of the space, please contact Trey Tatum at trey@thetanknyc.org.